Join our free e-courses to expand your knowledge of the Brand Journalism and Public Relations field.

Book Your Seat Now *

Welcome to

* Seats Limited

Welcome to . Academy

Welcome to

Join our free e-courses to expand your knowledge of the Brand Journalism and Public Relations field.

. Academy

. Academy

Our program is designed for professionals looking to expand their knowledge of the Brand Journalism and Public Relations field. Here, you can stay up to date through today’s ever changing media landscape and learn key insights that you can apply to your work immediately. Take a look below at our course offerings and feel free to ask us a question. We look forward to exploring the ins and out of these fascinating topics with you.

Our program is designed for professionals looking to expand their knowledge of the Brand Journalism and Public Relations field. Here, you can stay up to date through today’s ever changing media landscape and learn key insights that you can apply to your work immediately. Take a look below at our course offerings and feel free to ask us a question. We look forward to exploring the ins and out of these fascinating topics with you.

Webinar Class Series I Schedule

6 PM CEST, 5 PM GMT, 12 PM EDT, 9 AM PDT

Webinar Class Series I Schedule

Every Friday, 6 PM CET, 5 PM GMT, 12 PM EST, 9 AM PDT

May 13, 2016

History of Brand Journalism - and How It’s Relevant For Your Brand Today.

Brand Journalism Basics

Get a firm grasp on the significance and history of Brand Journalism and gain key insights on what you can do to get your brand onboard.

May 20, 2016

The Brand Journalist’s Toolbox

Google Trends, Grammarly, Content Audit, Prowly and many more.

Learn about tools that can help you find out what content is important to your audience and how to build and cater content to them.

May 27, 2016

How to Build Your Brand Newsroom

Interested in Building Your Brand Newsroom with Prowly?

Sign up for this class!

Get the most out of your brands newsroom. Learn about creating stories, audience building and campaign personalization.

June 2, 2016

SEO and PR Perfect Buddies

You Have Great Content But Don’t Know How to Reach Readers?

Learn how to tell credible story with SEO and how SEO PR can produce the best results for your organizations content.

Contact Us

Don’t see a subject that interests you?

Tell us what you’d like to learn and we can look into building a training around that subject.

Don’t see a subject that interests you?

Tell us what you’d like to learn and we can look into building a training around that subject.

Just a friendly note, We use WebEx. You can test your system compatibility here and/or download any necessary browser extensions here.

Just a friendly note, We use WebEx. You can test your system compatibility here and/or download any necessary browser extensions here.

Nicole V Scott, Community Manager Prowly

Digital native with an innate talent for: understanding business needs, speaking to social audiences and integrating social media plans to complement and support existing PR and Marketing efforts.


5+ years of professional training and experience using Social Media as a stand-alone tools and as a column of support to PR and Marketing efforts. Impressive track record of creating and implementing successful social media programs. Dedicated to keeping up to date with constantly evolving technologies in online social networking, the blogosphere, search tools and user experience.

About The Speaker

About The Speaker

About Prowly

  • Help you build audiences around companies, brands and people
  • Manage media relations
  • Create great content
  • Pitch your stories to relevant audiences
Prowly is a set of tools designed to:

About Prowly

Looking for something to read while you mull over joining us for a class?

Head on over to

Looking for something to read while you mull over joining us for a class?

Head on over to